This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.
1

Resolved

More uncommon behavior of "Would you like to save" dialog - on exit

description

If you have a project open that has been modified, attempting to close the application brings up a dialog box with the question, "Do you want to save the current configuration before creating a new configuration?" This question doesn't make sense and should indicate that the program is terminating instead.

comments

pjquirk wrote Sep 20, 2008 at 1:53 PM

Fixed the question posed when closing the program with a modified project open [workitem:18587]

wrote Sep 20, 2008 at 1:53 PM

wrote Feb 14, 2013 at 6:04 PM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 8:01 AM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 8:01 AM

wrote Jun 14, 2013 at 6:50 AM